New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love dancing,traveling am very active in church,

Male (18) looking for Female Palestine, Texas, United States

I am a widower am very active in church,like gospel& country music,dancing ,drive in movies.I believe in communication and being honest with each other.I like to hold hands and go for walks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not have a bike.
I preferCruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe open road.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsforensic files,lets make a deal, price is right,.
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite movieswar room,facing the giants,courageous,what if,left behind,miracles from heaven,do you believe.
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsTom hanks,Dwayne Johnson,Nicolas cage ,Kevin sorbo
Reading selectionMystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe Bible,Family related books.
Idea of funDancing ,drive in movies,anything outdoors ,Holding hands and going for walks.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing out a trip to see our country state parks.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fullest because we are not guaranteed tomorrow.Spend time with family and friends and being outdoors.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is honest about how they feel and can communicate with their partner.
On the first dateDinner date.