New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello and have a good one

Looking for a friend that's not afraid of a woman in a wheelchair (this is new for me but as result of an old auto injury), outgoing and love to go fishing and just live life. I like men who can speak their mind and be honest. I am a widow and not looking for a replacement, just a friend to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Spinal Injury
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Spinal, legs and hips damaged
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list but I can be happy watching anything from Big Bang Theory to River Monsters and a huge area between.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesYou name it and I'll watch it...if it isn't good there is always the change channels option.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI can be happy listening to anything from the 60's on but can't stand rap.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksI tend to lean toward older sci fi authors but I like reading most anything that isn't too far out there politically, radically, or anything boring to me.
Idea of funGoing fishing, traveling at a slow pace, spoiling my great grandchildren of which I don't see often, playing word challenges online, watching a huge variety of youtube videos and movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find peace and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIn a word or two, honesty and compassion
On the first dateThat would depend on whatever we agreed on.